Administrative Setup

The Deputy Commissioner is the Chief District Officer of the Administration. He is assisted by Sub Divisional Magistrate heading a sub division.

The Additional Deputy Commissioner is in-charge of District Rural Development Agency (DRDA) for development of the district.

Deputy Commissioner, Rewari

Name Phone Number Email
Sh. Ashok Kumar Sharma, IAS 01274-225368 dcrwr[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in

Additional Deputy Commissioner, Rewari

Name Phone Number Email
Sh. Pardeep Dahiya, IAS 01274-225249 drdarwr[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in

City Magistrate, Rewari

Name Phone Number Email
Sh. Virender Singh, HCS 01274-225161 ctmrwr[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in

Sub Divisional Magistrate

Name Designation Phone Number Email
Sh. Jitender Kumar, HCS SDO (C), Rewari  01274-222270  rewarisdm[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Uttam Singh, IAS SDO (C), Kosli  01274-275106  koslisdm[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Vinesh Kumar, HCS SDO (C), Bawal  01274-260055  sdmbawal-hry[at]nic[dot]in

Tehsildar / Naib Tehsildar

Tehsil/Sub-Tehsil Phone Number Email
Rewari 01274-223803 tehsilrewari[at]gmail[dot]com
Kosli 01274-275306 bawaltehsildar[at]gmail[dot]com
Bawal 01274-260038 koslitehsildar[at]gmail[dot]com
Dharuhera 01274-242328 subtehsildhr[at]gmail[dot]com